Monday Reflective

This Monday I found I could not concentrate. Enduring a creative block that morning, I failed to create anything I was happy with. Disregarding this, some elements of what I achieved had concepts that could be used further, or built upon to create something I liked; which I would like to do. I have concluded that this Monday’s unproductively was due to tiredness, which means I need to make more of an effort on Monday mornings to remain passionate. However, I believe that was the main issue of the morning – I found I was not motivated by the subjects I was presented with as I was not passionate, which limited my outcomes. To expand, I realise that I need to find something I am passionate about in every task I am faced with, even if that is something small. Doing this will ensure creative block days happen very little.

