Feedback Reflective

In reflection of my previous presentation, it was discussed that to combat my nervousness I should keep the presentation itself fairly simple, perhaps in the form of bullet points. I mentioned that I struggled with the previous presentation as I could not find a passion in the subject – I did not like that it focused on facts rather than opinions and there was little art involved due to the time I spent researching rather than creating. To expand on this, I feel that the presentation for out of place will be more successful because it cannot be incorrect, whereas the other could, hence the pressure for it to be right. To conclude, I intend to create a simple presentation which will pose elements I will discuss during the five minutes, these will be built upon during the presentation. In addition to this, I intend to practice the presentation beforehand to build confidence.

