Presentation Reflective

In comparison to my previous presentation in the Euro-pinion project, I feel that this one was far stronger. As I was talking about something I had created myself, I felt more confident as it could not be considered as wrong. I found that I did not need to look at my notebook upon speaking as I knew what I wanted and needed to say from the small bullet points I included in the presentation slides. Disregarding this, I believe there is still room for vast improvement in my confidence with presenting. I found that, as with this presentation, it was easier to discuss something I am passionate about. However, I still felt under pressure when standing in front of an audience. I believe that with further practice in presenting, my confidence will slowly grow. This presentation has showed me the importance of remaining passionate while also keeping my statements concise and to the point.

