Autumn Photography Reflective

I have stated prior that I frequently find myself inspired by the colour palette depicted in autumn which led me to, again, photograph particular elements. I believe my photography skills have developed extensively over the previous weeks, however I have a long way to go. I intend to keep practicing and experimenting with angles and subjects, while additionally moving my favourite images into Photoshop – another skill I desire to build. My favourite images below are the ones of the rope hanging from the tree. This may be due to the emotional aspect of the image – this rope used to be a swing me and my friends made as children which has clearly been cut down since. Finding this saddened me somewhat as I discovered other children would not have as much fun on that swing as we did. Perhaps I need to experiment with emotional photography also.

img_0251img_0257img_0259img_0261img_0264img_0266img_0273img_0296img_0299img_0300img_0307

 

