Secondary Images Reflective

When researching for secondary images for my project I encountered the two below. I found these images of all most inspiring because they appeared unconventional to the other images. It isn’t common to see out of focused photography, rather, we are always presented with the clear cut final image. This links within my project because it reflects the temperament of being short-sighted – the blurry, out of focus scene I, myself, am constantly aware of without visual aid. I found the second image of kaleidoscope glasses inspiring too as I find myself fascinated by the coloured light refraction created by the glasses. I believe from these two images I have been presented with new techniques I can experiment with.

Uta Barth- obsessed with her:

Image result for looking through glasses art

