Live Project Reflective

Initially, being selected for the live project college banner design concerned me. I could not get past the idea of it being another thing to add to my list of pre-existing worries. However, once I began discussing ideas with peers, I felt passionate about creating designs that would hopefully be taken forward. I think working well with peer’s ideas reflects my interior designer aspiration – interior designer’s entire job surrounds formulating their client’s ideas into one successful design. Alongside this, graphics and interior designs work hand-in-hand together, which initially sparked my enthusiasm. Overall, I am happy with the designs I created and believe they will provide an additional element to my university portfolio. In addition, I have learned that I should constantly say yes to opportunities given to me and worry about them later.

