Choosing a Concept Reflective

Feelings and analysis:

  • I feel as though I am still stuck for which concept to choose for my FMP project, however I believe the activities have helped me consider many ideas for my concept.

What went well/badly:

  • I found the full emersion activity to be really effective because I could consider a concept in the sense that I was actually going to choose that one. This meant that I could think around it and consider many research aspects around it which has helped me understand more about what I am looking for in a concept.

What I have learned and how it will help me in the future:

  • I have encountered many ideas for concepts which will help me choose the one that I really enjoy and wish to pursue.
  • Over the course of the week, I have also discovered what I look for in a concept and that is one that has multiple research elements within it.
