Tutorial With Dave – Addressing my Concept Reflective

31/03/2017

Feelings and analysis:

  • During a tutorial with Dave, I realised that my concept question as it does was lacking depth and meaning.
  • My initial concept was ‘do dreams relate to daily life’. However, I can see that this is obvious – yes, they relate to daily life; they are formed in the brain that is process reflections of the day before.
  • I concluded that I needed to reconsider my question and develop it into asking why this is.

What went well/badly:

  • Having this tutorial was really beneficial in highlighting what would trip me up later in the project if I didn’t develop my concept.
  • Focusing the question more will help me with my later development pieces and research material.

What I have learned and how it will help me in the future:

  • From this, I have learned the importance of having a focused concept.
  • Having a focused concept insures it is more accessible to the audience, and it is simpler to work with.
